BRBRAITT Campus, South Civil Lines, Ridge Road, Jabalpur (M.P.) 482 001, info@mpdnlu.ac.in, 0761-2600070

S. No. AO/148/DNLU/2024-25

3RD PROVISIONAL LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS IN LL.M (ONE YEAR) FOR ADMISSION AGAINST THE VACANT SEATS/SUBSEQUENT WITHDRAWAL

Date: 09.07.2024

As per the Notification dated June 13, 2024 bearing S. No. AO/002/DNLU/2024-25, the 3rd List of Students provisionally selected and in the waitlist for the Postgraduate Programme in LL.M. (One Year) is being notified herewith. The students whose names appear in the "Provisionally Selected Students" are required to the pay the university fees on or before July 12, 2024 by 5:00 PM as per the details provided below.

I. UNRESERVED CATEGORY = 4 SEATS

UNRESERVED - PROVISIONALLY SELECTED STUDENTS – LL.M (One Year)											
S. No.	Name of the Student	CLAT Admit Card No.	CLAT All India Rank	Applied Category	Allotted Category	Horizontal Reservation					
1	Ritu Priya	262021549	3106	General	General		W				
2	Manogya Misra	227011492	3120	General	General		W				
3	Aditi Singh	265011598	3211	General	General		W				
4	Saloni	219011627	3418	General	General		W				

UNRESERVED - WAITLISTED STUDENTS (Order of waitlist is as per serial number) – LL.M (One Year)											
S. No.	Name of the Student	CLAT Admit Card No.	CLAT All India Rank	Applied Category	Allotted Category	Horizontal Reservation					
1.	Juhi Saxena	250031349	3735	General	General		W				
2.	Arunadhita	220011198	3931	General	General		W				
3.	Ritika Singh	276021125	4101	General	General	Gen MP	W				
4.	Saumya Mishra	210011284	4200	General	General	Gen MP	W				
5.	Siddhi Rathi	237011242	4452	General	General	Gen MP	W				
6.	Shruti Kumari	262021511	4485	General	General		W				
7.	Pankhuri Pankaj	260021355	4490	General	General		W				
8.	Aditya Sharma	209011561	4503	General	General	Gen MP					
9.	Shweta Singh	260011467	4513	General	General		W				
10.	Gaurav Patnaik	211011521	4592	General	General						
11.	Sahil Kumar Nayak	235011668	4633	General	General						

INSTRUCTIONS:

1. The candidates selected for provisional admission are required to pay an amount of Rs. 2,96,410/- (Rs. Two Lakh Ninety-Six Thousand Four Hundred Ten Only) on or before July 12, 2024 by 5:00 PM. It is advised to not to wait for last moment to avoid any banking channel or ERP Server issues.

2. Instructions for Fee Payment:

- Register yourself at erp.mpdnlu.ac.in by clicking "Student Register."
- After Registration, login to erp.mpdnlu.ac.in.
- Go to **Profile**> **Edit** and update your profile by filling in details for **General Information**, **Academic Qualification**, **Documents and Profile Images**.
- Once your Profile is complete, the university will update your fee. Kindly be patient as the university verifies your details before updating the fee.
- Go to Fees > and if the Fee demand is shown to you, click "Pay Now".

- 3. In case any selected student fails to pay the fees before the specified date and time given above, the university will cancel the offer of admission made.
- 4. The Admission Committee will not entertain any request/communication in this regard.
- 5. Waitlisted candidates will be offered the seat as per the merit list based on their All-India Clat Rank if there is vacancy arising on account of non-acceptance or revocation of admission offer letter or subsequent vacancy arising on account of withdrawal or cancellation of the admission.
- 6. The offer of admission made is provisional and it does not confer any right in favour of the student. The university shall not be responsible for any expenditure made by the candidate in this regard.
- 7. If at any stage the documents submitted or information furnished is found to be incomplete or false, the university reserves the right recall the provisional selection and cancel the admission process of the concerned student.
- 8. As there are no applicants in SC, ST and OBC (MP Domicile) category, the seats remaining vacant will be notified in the next list after conversion of such seats with due approval of the governing bodies of the University.
- 9. Next list will be release on 15th July 2024.

ADMISSION COMMITTEE